Team Divisions

How do you determine your team division?

To help be evenly filled in divisions and to achieve parity across all teams, we will be using a weighted average rating of your team members to decide which division your team belongs. We currently have 4 divisions and each division will comprise of at least 5 teams with a double round robin format of play. Each team plays the other teams of the division twice during the league season, once as home and once as a guest.

Division for 2016 RRL Spring Season

National – Comprises of 7 teams

Cavalier – Comprises of 6 teams

Ram – Comprises of 5 teams

American – Comprises of 6 teams